Council Members

Check here for news and information about your Town Of Leonville Board Members.

Mayor Nicholas Degueyter 337-290-4452
Chief of Police Joseph Noel, III 337-277-0222
Council Member Billy Lanclos 337-945-0586
Council Member Amanda Herpin 337-247-1945
Council Member Benita Kennerson 337-308-0850
Council Member Kirk Stelly 337-945-1232
Council Member Kerry Willingham 337-945-2926